SUBSCRIPTIONFAQs

About your subscription

 

  • When you subscribe to one of our video channels, you will have access to the videos in that channel for your subscription period. 

  • Please note - new videos are added, and previous month’s videos are removed, at the beginning of the month. This means that in the first month of your subscription, you may have access to more than the expected number of unique videos, but those videos may not be available for the entire first month of your subscription. For example, if you subscribe on March 17, you may have access to a first set of videos through the end of March, and a different set of videos starting at the beginning of April.  After that, you will have access to your expected number of unique videos each month.

  • If we change the price of a channel subscription, only new subscribers pay that price. If you are a previous subscriber, you will still pay the old subscription price. This is universally referred to as the 'Grandfather Clause’. However, if you suspend or cancel your subscription, and then subsequently resubscribe, you will pay the new price.

  • Whenever you complete a subscription purchase you will be forwarded to a thank you page. Then both you and Ride Advanced Physio will receive a confirmation email. If the transaction fails for any reason, you will receive an email with further instructions.

  • When you subscribe to one of our video subscription programs, you will automatically be added to our site members list, and may receive communications specifically prepared for members.

 

To change your subscription level:

  • If you want to change your subscription level, we currently have to do this through a manual process of cancelling your current subscription and signing up for a new subscription.  Please use our contact form and we can help you with this!

 

To cancel your subscription:

 

  1. On our website, go to the video player for the channel (e.g., “Rider’s Starter Plan”) you are subscribed to. 

  2. Click the Profile icon  at the top right-hand corner of the screen to access your profile.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. On the pop—up, click “Cancel subscription”

 

  1. Your subscription will be cancelled, but you will have access to the videos through the end of your current subscription period.

Questions? Want to talk about a clinic or one-on-one help? I'd love to hear from you!
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
CONTACT ME

©2019 BY ADVANCED PHYSIO. WEBSITE BY AKA'ULA WEB DESIGN